Contact Information

  • 1718 Mill Street
    New London, WI 54961
  • (920) 982-3832

  • Kris@nlbs.net

Leave Your Message

Meet Our Staff

Kris Carew

Co-Owner
Kris@nlbs.net

Al Cartwright

Co-Owner
Al@nlbs.net

Aaron Krueger

Hardware Store Manager
aaron@nlbs.net

Jill Vyse

Office Manager
Jill@nlbs.net

Sales

Dan Weir

Dan@nlbs.net

Mike Relien

Mike@nlbs.net

Jeff Sell

Jeff@nlbs.net

Steve Carter

SCarter@nlbs.net

Jason Lewandoski

Jason@nlbs.net

Steve Drath

Steve@nlbs.net

Specialists

Jasmine Crump

Architectural Design
Jasmine@nlbs.net

Tracy Pfefferle

Cabinet Design
Tracy@nlbs.net